豐富經驗,用心培育

豐富經驗,用心培育

Monteca International Montessori Kindergarten (MIMK) 提供的蒙特梭利學習課程,為我們年輕的學習者提供一個安全的培育環境,讓他們能自由探索開展終身學習之旅。透過混齡教育,父母參與,我們希望營造出一個高水平的學習空間。在我們教育總監的指導下,MIMK 現已成為香港數一數二的蒙特梭利學校。

校長/教育總監致辭:Raymond Ng

校長/教育總監致辭:Raymond Ng

在MIMK,我們採用蒙特梭利教育法以了解及掌握每個學生獨特的學習節奏。我們很榮幸您選擇了我們為您的孩子提供早期教育,我們的團隊將會致力為他們提供最好的教育,為他們成長打好基礎。

在MIMK,我們採用蒙特梭利教育法以了解及掌握每個學生獨特的學習節奏。我們很榮幸您選擇了我們為您的孩子提供早期教育,我們的團隊將會致力為他們提供最好的教育,為他們成長打好基礎。

MIMK的宗旨是 培育孩子終身自主學習、獨立思考的能力和責任感。我們強調透過日常生活化的環境,強化孩子的生活技能和溝通技巧,並培育他們各方面取得平衡,希望他們既擁有毅力、好奇心,同時具有追求知識的熱情。我們MIMK的課程重視手動體驗並提供機會讓孩子「自己動手」。

家長們,你們對孩子的成功起着關健作用。現在讓我們攜手合作,發掘他們的潛力,讓他們成為自信、自主的世界公民!

此致,
Raymond Ng
M.Ed., B.Ed., OCT, Mont,
校長/ 教育總監
Monteca International Montessori Kindergarten

Monteca 的教學理念

蒙特梭利的核心價值

瑪麗亞·蒙特梭利博士 (Maria Montessori) 的蒙特梭利哲學強調個性化學習和兒童的全面發展。我們相信不合年齡的兒童,都有自主學習的能力。蒙特梭利教學法培育孩子的全人發展 — 不僅是智力方面,還包括思考、主動性和自主選擇能力。通過小組活動,學生成為一個真實社會的一份子, 在課堂中給予適當的自由,掌握基本社交能力,培養成為一個良好公民,學習尊重他人,同時亦因此而獲得別人的尊重。

自主學習
學術與社會發展
適當的自由

Monteca 的學習環境

2至6歲的學生能容易培養責任感、獨立性和對學習的終生熱愛。在我們提供的多感官學習環境中,通過預備好的環境和正統的教育材料,學生們可以按照自己的節奏探索、發現和學習。我們的導師會按照每位學生的步伐準備學習區,讓學生能舒適地培養好奇心、創造力、基本的生活技能、溝通能力和對知識的渴望。

多感官學習環境
自律學習環境
創意與溝通

學習重點

我們的教育重點是創建一個學生感興趣、具好奇心探索和主動學習的環境。孩子們可以按照自己的節奏去探索學習。

混齡教室
每個學生都有獨特的發展空間
雙語教學

How We Started

How We Started

Under the guidance of our Director of Education, Monteca has transformed into a distinguished Montessori school. Our curriculum is rooted in Dr. Maria Montessori's pedagogy, fostering a safe and nurturing environment for children to explore and embrace lifelong learning. Welcome to Monteca International Montessori Kindergarten.

Message From Our Principal/ Director: Raymond Ng

Message From Our Principal/ Director: Raymond Ng


At Monteca, we embrace the Montessori approach, recognizing each child's unique learning pace. We're honored you chose us for your child's early education, committed to providing the best foundation for their growth.

At Monteca, we embrace the Montessori approach, recognizing each child's unique learning pace. We're honored you chose us for your child's early education, committed to providing the best foundation for their growth.

Our dedicated guides create a safe, supportive environment to inspire curiosity and creativity. Monteca offers diverse activities, fostering a vibrant and inclusive community. Parents, you play a vital role in your child's success. Let's nurture their potential together as they blossom into confident individuals.

Join us on this enriching journey, where your child will thrive. Welcome aboard!

Sincerely,
Raymond Ng
M.Ed., B.Ed., OCT, Mont,
Principal/ Director of Education
Monteca International Montessori Kindergarten

Our Teaching Philosophy

Teaching In a Montessori Way

The Montessori philosophy by Dr. Maria Montessori emphasizes individualized learning and holistic child development. It views children as capable of self-directed learning and fosters both Academic & Social Development. The Freedom within limits offers developmentally appropriate activities for children to freely choose from.

Self-directed learning
Academic & Social Development
Freedom within limits

Our Environment

We empower children aged 2 to 6 in a multi-sensory setting, fostering responsibility, independence, and a lifelong love of learning. With a prepared environment and hands-on materials, children explore, discover, and learn at their own pace. Our nurturing environment nurtures curiosity, creativity, and essential life skills, communication, and a thirst for knowledge.

Multi-sensory Setting
Self-motivated to learn and discover
Creativity & Communication

Key Learning Focus

Key learning focus revolves around creating an environment that nurtures exploration, discovery, and personalized learning. With hands-on materials and a prepared setting, children are empowered to learn at their own pace.

Mixed-age Classrooms
Each child’s unique independent development
Bilingual
Our School will be opening soon! License In Progress, please contact us for more details.

Reach Out To Us On

(+852) 2981 0700

Shop 101, Capri Place,
33 Tong Yin Street, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories, Hong Kong


Follow Us on Socials

© 2023 Rubix Education Limited. All rights reserved.

Our School will be opening soon! License In Progress, please contact us for more details.

Reach Out To Us On

(+852) 2981 0700

info@montecaschool.com


Shop 101, Capri Place,
33 Tong Yin Street,

Tseung Kwan O,
New Territories, Hong Kong


Follow Us on Socials

© 2023 Rubix Education Limited. All rights reserved.